BeeBole admins can easily move projects from one customer to another, or subprojects from one project to another. Just go to “Project Details” or “Subproject Details” and change the value of the field “Belongs to”. There’s no need to worry about inactive employees or tasks. 

Projects and subprojects cannot be moved if implicated hours are in the “submitted”, “approved” or “locked” status. Moving a project or subproject can impact the configuration of billing rates, which you can read more about in our help documentation.

If you have any questions please send them to us at support@beebole.com, or via the chat icon in the bottom right corner of your account. 

Did this answer your question?